Leadership Clarksville has announced its 36th class of 2024. The program is led by Judge Joel Wallce as the president, Betty Burchett as vice president, and O’Neal Wiggins as the secretary-treasurer with Yolanda M. WIlliams as the executive director. Click here to read the announcement on Clarksville Now.

Thirty-six members will be in this class and it will run from September to May 2024.

I am looking forward to this program and learning more about our great city!